How much do you know about CNOOC's intelligent "artifact"?

2020-08-25

CNOOC's exploration and production on April 8, 2020 at PM 12: 49, oil and gas information

Intelligent technology 

Has become the right-hand man of production personnel

It is also a weapon to deal with the challenge of low oil prices

Electronic patrol inspection 

Intelligent detection

Online monitoring

…… 

With them,

Hidden dangers are invisible, and safety is under control


Small instruments eliminate big hidden dangers

Huizhou 21-1 Oilfield Platform of CNOOC (China) Limited Shenzhen Branch is an oil and gas platform with 30 years of production history. Accurate investigation of potential accidents, effective risk avoidance and timely resolution of various "geriatric diseases" in equipment and facilities are the top priority of QHSE work in Huizhou Oilfield, Shenzhen.

 

Once, when Ma Xing, a production operator on patrol, passed through the natural gas contact tower area, the instrument in his hand warned that the methane concentration value was abnormal. He immediately stopped, adjusted the instrument to scan the surrounding area, and finally accurately locked the fault range at the pressure gauge joint.

 

This palm-sized black cuboid instrument, called laser methane gas detector, will give an alarm once the gas level in the detected area exceeds the safe range.

 

In the past, when inspectors used traditional gas detectors, they had to detect anomalies at close range. However, the new detectors can easily detect methane combustible gas content from narrow and confined spaces in the vicinity of about 30 meters, which improves the safety factor of on-site inspection.

 

Intelligent "artifacts" like this

There are many more


Real-time early warning of collected data

In Lisha Oil Depot of Dongguan Storage and Transportation Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Dongguan Storage and Transportation Co., Ltd.) sold by CNOOC, SCADA (Data Acquisition, Monitoring and Control) system in the central control room can accurately monitor oil flow, pressure, temperature and other parameters, reflect on-site production status in real time and intuitively, provide data early warning, and complete technological processes such as valve opening through remote switches.

 

In recent years, the safety management and control technology of oil depot storage and transportation has been in a dynamic update, which not only improves the on-site production efficiency, resolves the risk of manual operation, but also improves the safety management and control ability of oil depot.

 

All-round guarantee of intelligent management platform

 

Since 2019, Weizhou 12-1 Oilfield of Zhanjiang Branch of CNOOC (China) Co., Ltd. has accelerated the construction of industrial WIFI network on the production site, and based on this, it has gradually formed an information-based intelligent management platform including spot check system, intelligent cylinder management system and intelligent helmet management system.

 

In the spot check system, the spot check server is used as the data storage terminal, and the basic data of the production equipment is input to generate the inspection route and inspection contents regularly. At present, this system has become an effective assistant for oilfield technology departments to control the running status of equipment and discover hidden dangers of equipment in time.

 

"In the next step, we will focus on promoting the online mobile management and control system of HSE (Health, Safety and Environmental Protection) system, and at the same time implement the development and testing of the face recognition technology management system to track the relevant information of all staff on the platform, including the automatic statisticians. Going out to sea time, etc." Cao Mingyong, director of Weizhou 12-1 Oilfield, introduced.

On-line monitoring and health care

"This project integrates online monitoring, data analysis, fault diagnosis and intelligent decision-making, which helps to find potential safety hazards as early as possible and deal with them in time." Li Mu, deputy director of the mooring laboratory of the Innovation Research Department of the Oil Production Company of CNOOC Energy Development Co., Ltd., is organizing and promoting the scientific research work of the project "Research on Single Point Online Monitoring and Integrity Assessment Technology".

 

Nowadays, although the information intelligence of large offshore oil equipment has been relatively high, and about 90% of the key data on the production site can be read directly from the central control, there are still some links that need to be optimized urgently. Among them, the operation of the pharmaceutical system of FPSO (Floating Production Storage and Unloading Unit) still needs manual calibration and manual injection adjustment.

 

This intelligent system can not only ensure the accurate filling of drugs, but also shorten the contact time between field workers and drugs by 20%, so as to better protect the occupational health of employees.


These "artifacts" are not only in the production process

 

Ensure that health and safety of personnel and equipment

 

But also improves the working efficiency

 

To further improve quality and efficiency,

 

Contribute to the value of "intelligence"

0

中海油智能化“神器”知多少?

2020-08-25

中国海油 • 2020年4月8日 pm12:49 • 勘探生产, 油气资讯

智能化技术

已成为生产人员的左膀右臂

也是应对低油价挑战的利器

电子巡检

智能探测

在线监测

……

有了它们

隐患无所遁形,安全尽在掌握

小仪器排除大隐患

中海石油(中国)有限公司深圳分公司(简称有限深圳)惠州21-1油田平台是一座有着30年生产历史的油气平台。准确排查事故隐患、有效规避风险,及时解决设备设施出现的各种“老年病”是有限深圳惠州油田QHSE(质量健康安全环保)工作的重中之重。

一次,正在巡检的生产操作工马星经过天然气接触塔区域时,手中的仪器警示甲烷浓度值出现异常。他马上停下脚步,调整仪器扫描周围区域,终于在压力表接头处准确锁定了故障范围。

这个如手掌般大小的黑色长方体仪器名为激光甲烷气体探测器,一旦所探测区域的气体度超出安全值范围,它便会发出警报。

过去,巡检人员使用传统气体探测器时,必须近距离检测才能发现异常,而新型探测器可以在附近约三十米的范围轻松检测源自狭窄受限空间内的甲烷可燃气体含量,提高了现场巡检的安全系数。

像这样的智能化“神器”

还有很多


采集数据 实时预警

在中海油销售东莞储运有限公司(简称东莞储运)立沙油库,中控室的SCADA(数据采集与监视控制)系统能对油品的流量、 压力、温度等参数进行准确监测,实时、直观地反映现场生产状态,提供数据预警,还可通过远程开关完成阀门开启等工艺流程。

近年来,油库储运安全管控技术一直处于动态更新中,不仅提高了现场的生产效率、化解了人工操作风险,还提升了油库的安全管控能力。

智能管理平台的全方位保障

自2019年起,中海石油(中国)有限公司湛江分公司涠洲12-1油田加快生产现场的工业WIFI网络建设,并以此为依托,逐步形成包括点检系统、智能气瓶管理系统以及智能安全帽管理系统在内的信息化智能管理平台。

其中点检系统以点检服务器为数据存储终端,通过对生产设备的基础数据录入,定期生成巡检路线与检查内容。目前,这套系统已成为油田工艺部门掌控设备运行状态、及时发现设备隐患的得力助手。

“下一步,我们将着力推动HSE(健康安全环保)体系的线上移动管控系统,同时实施人脸识别技术管理系统的开发测试,实现对平台上所有工作人员相关信息的跟踪,包括自动统计人员的出海时间等。” 涠洲12-1油田总监曹明勇介绍道。


在线监测护健康

“这个项目集在线监测、数据分析、故障诊断和智能决策于一体,有助于尽早发现安全隐患,并做及时处理。”中海油能源发展股份有限公司采油公司创新研究院系泊实验室副主任李牧正在组织推进“单点在线监测及完整性评估技术研究”这一项目的科研工作。

如今,尽管大型海洋石油装备的信息智能化程度已经比较高,生产现场约90%的关键数据都能直接从中控读取,但仍存在一些亟须优化的环节。其中,FPSO(浮式生产储卸油装置)的药剂系统运转仍旧大多需要人工标定、手动调节注入。

这一智能化系统既能确保药剂精准加注,还可将现场工作人员与药剂之间的接触时间缩短20%,更好地守护员工的职业健康。

这些“神器”不仅在生产过程中

保障着人员和设备健康、安全

还提升了工作效率

为进一步提质增效

贡献“智能化”价值


0